Comments for Dreams and Reality| Dance Academy Gurgaon | Acting Classes Gurgaon http://www.dreamsandreality.in Welcome to the World of Make Belief Thu, 17 Aug 2017 07:16:07 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.11 Comment on Tango Beginners by Coen Jacobs http://www.dreamsandreality.in/tango-beginners/#comment-35 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:19:25 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=70#comment-35 This is my favorite poster. In fact, I’ve ordered 5 of them!

]]>
Comment on Jazz by student http://www.dreamsandreality.in/jazz/#comment-21 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:14:53 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-21 Perfect Hoodie for a Ninja!

]]>
Comment on Modern Tap Dance by Magnus http://www.dreamsandreality.in/modern-tap-dance/#comment-31 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:04:33 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-31 I like the logo but not the color.

]]>
Comment on Hip Hop by Magnus http://www.dreamsandreality.in/hip-hop/#comment-18 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:04:03 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=50#comment-18 This is my favorite hoodie!

If only it came in red as well!

]]>
Comment on Tango by Cobus Bester http://www.dreamsandreality.in/tango/#comment-14 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:59 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-14 This hoodie is great for those chilly winter days. I love the WooNinja!

]]>
Comment on Children Ballet by Andrew http://www.dreamsandreality.in/children-ballet/#comment-30 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:45 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=19#comment-30 This t-shirt is awesome! Would recommend to everyone!

I’m ordering mine next week

]]>
Comment on Modern Dance by Cobus Bester http://www.dreamsandreality.in/modern-dance/#comment-28 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:05 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=15#comment-28 Simple and effective design. One of my favorites.

]]>
Comment on Tango Beginners by Andrew http://www.dreamsandreality.in/tango-beginners/#comment-34 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:56:36 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=70#comment-34 You only get the picture, not the person holding it, something they don’t mention in the description, now I’ve got to find my own person

]]>
Comment on Latino Dance by Cobus Bester http://www.dreamsandreality.in/latino-dance/#comment-6 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:55:15 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=22#comment-6 Very comfortable shirt, and I love the graphic!

]]>
Comment on Salsa by Andrew http://www.dreamsandreality.in/salsa/#comment-19 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:54:51 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-19 I bought this thinking it was a nice green colour, apparently it GREY! I’m colour blind so I don’t care but my girlfriend says grey makes me look fat

]]>